REQUEST A FULL LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

  • Please note that due to our internal policy we are not entitled to send any materials to personal emails (Yahoo, Yandex, Google, etc.)
*By filling in this form, the user gives the permission to Vostock Capital Ltd to process and collect his/her personal data (according to the Federal Law “About personal data”, p.9, № 152-FZ as of 27.07.2006)


Efficient sponsor and exhibitor options for your company:

Darya Motornova, Business Development Director
dmotornova@vostockcapital.com
+7 (499) 505 1 505 (Moscow)
+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 123) (London)


Anna Korshikova, Business Development Manager
akorshikova@vostockcapital.com
+7 (499) 505 1 505 (Moscow)
+44 207 394 30 90 (London)


Sofia Suhanova, Business Development Manager
ssuhanova@vostockcapital.com
+7 (499) 505 1 505 (Moscow)
+44 207 394 30 90 (London)


Alina Fatchihina, Business Development Manager
afatchihina@vostockcapital.com
+7 (499) 505 1 505 (Moscow)
+44 207 394 30 90 (London)


Speaker option:

Inessa Shahnazarova, Project Director
inessa@vostockcapital.com
+7 (499) 505 1 505 (Moscow)
+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 150) (London)


Discuss a media partnership:

Ekaterina Vankova, Senior marketing and PR manager
evankova@vostockcapital.com
+7 (499) 505 1 505 (Moscow)
+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 108) (London)

Our brands:

top